Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thomas
"If you need insurance of any sort, **Car, House/Renters, Life/Health ect. , HOLLA at your girl Haley Carr with State Farm!!! She is the absolute best, very professional, and will get you covered in no time!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"Autumn was super nice and helpful. She walked me through every step of the process and made it painless!"
Profile photo of Quinn Moore

Quinn Moore

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Moore
"Autumn has been extremely helpful to me with my auto home and life insurance. I have lots of questions and she goes out of her way to answer and assist me in every way possible. She is definitely a blessing to State Farm and it's customers"
Profile photo of Tad Dugal

Tad Dugal

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tad Dugal
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Shane Alderson

Shane Alderson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Alderson
"I had to get insurance for my Ford Raptor at the last minute. I had a Diamond rating with progressive and was happy with their service for many years ., But was being suddenly dropped because of a claim that I was not even the driver on. So I said goodbye to Flo and hello to Jake ! Actually Hally got me right in and had me insured in an hour or less. She actually stayed at work late waiting for me to pay the premium. Thank you Kim Dupree and Halley for keeping me safe and insured ."
Profile photo of Jerry Bellew

Jerry Bellew

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bellew
"I would like to say that jamara done a great job working with me and I thank y'all for the insurance"
Profile photo of ERIC GRIMES

ERIC GRIMES

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC GRIMES
"Haley was very helpful in assisting my customers when they were purchasing a vehicle!! Very knowledgeable!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katari Hawthorne

Katari Hawthorne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katari Hawthorne
"Quick information and right to the point of the conversation. Its nice to talk to business people who take the time to listen and then respond. thank you Haley Carr!"
Profile photo of Deb Summerlin

Deb Summerlin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Summerlin
"Donna was very good helping me with insurance issues."
Profile photo of Edith General

Edith General

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith General
"I talk to jarmar and she gave me a good renters quote and she had a nice personality"
Profile photo of Ty Oliver

Ty Oliver

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Oliver
"Jamara helped me out and got me a better rate than Progressive could offer me despite being a customer for 8 years!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Miletello

Jennifer Miletello

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miletello
"Received excellent customer service from Jamara Bell. She always goes above and beyond to help me anytime I need help with my policies. She always makes it a smooth and easy process. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marquette Bullard

Marquette Bullard

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquette Bullard
"Very friendly service a big thanks to ms.jamara she was so sweet and professional"
Profile photo of Seth Thurmon

Seth Thurmon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Thurmon
"Magan Hall was very knowledgeable and was able to help me in every way she could. Statefarm has great service as well as a great staff."
Profile photo of janie mae

janie mae

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janie mae
"Great friendly faces at State Farm!! Autumn helped me to get set up with auto insurance today and she was a great help. Thanks again! Yet again State Farm has been a great help to me. A big thanks to Megan for helping with more insurance today. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller

RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller
"Jamara was very patient and helpful with me, she conducted herself in a gentle manner and gave me options that would benefit me. Thank you so much for finding a great deal!"
Profile photo of Jackie Tuggle

Jackie Tuggle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tuggle
"Great experience with Donna Files"
Profile photo of Brittany Parker

Brittany Parker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Parker
"I had a wonderful experience, she was very helpful with the entire process and made it easy."
Profile photo of Darlene Mabry

Darlene Mabry

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Mabry
"Very friendly people. Knowledgeable about information but also easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Phillip Smith

Phillip Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Smith
"Great customer service. Great experience. Magan made it extremely easy and addressed all concerns I had."
Profile photo of I.P. Vision

I.P. Vision

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I.P. Vision
"Haley Carr has been a joy to work with. Her professionalism and customer focus have been excellent. We are on a short timeline and needed assistance quickly. She has responded in an expedient manner to. every request."
Profile photo of Ron Mooney

Ron Mooney

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mooney
"Great help with a recent accident"
Profile photo of Lara Pridgen

Lara Pridgen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Pridgen
"Hayley was the absolute best! And was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Tami Hendricks

Tami Hendricks

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Hendricks
"It’s nice to be back with State Farm Insurance. Jamara was such a great help and made it all so smooth. She is a very sweet and friendly lady. Give them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Gera Co

Gera Co

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Co
"Kind, patience, wise, and professional!"