Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Miletello

Jennifer Miletello

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miletello
"Received excellent customer service from Jamara Bell. She always goes above and beyond to help me anytime I need help with my policies. She always makes it a smooth and easy process. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marquette Bullard

Marquette Bullard

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquette Bullard
"Very friendly service a big thanks to ms.jamara she was so sweet and professional"
Profile photo of Seth Thurmon

Seth Thurmon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Thurmon
"Magan Hall was very knowledgeable and was able to help me in every way she could. Statefarm has great service as well as a great staff."
Profile photo of janie mae

janie mae

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janie mae
"Great friendly faces at State Farm!! Autumn helped me to get set up with auto insurance today and she was a great help. Thanks again! Yet again State Farm has been a great help to me. A big thanks to Megan for helping with more insurance today. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller

RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RevaBevaSnugglePuff “RevaBeva” miller
"Jamara was very patient and helpful with me, she conducted herself in a gentle manner and gave me options that would benefit me. Thank you so much for finding a great deal!"
Profile photo of Jackie Tuggle

Jackie Tuggle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tuggle
"Great experience with Donna Files"
Profile photo of Brittany Parker

Brittany Parker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Parker
"I had a wonderful experience, she was very helpful with the entire process and made it easy."
Profile photo of Darlene Mabry

Darlene Mabry

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Mabry
"Very friendly people. Knowledgeable about information but also easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Phillip Smith

Phillip Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Smith
"Great customer service. Great experience. Magan made it extremely easy and addressed all concerns I had."
Profile photo of I.P. Vision

I.P. Vision

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I.P. Vision
"Haley Carr has been a joy to work with. Her professionalism and customer focus have been excellent. We are on a short timeline and needed assistance quickly. She has responded in an expedient manner to. every request."
Profile photo of Ron Mooney

Ron Mooney

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mooney
"Great help with a recent accident"
Profile photo of Lara Pridgen

Lara Pridgen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Pridgen
"Hayley was the absolute best! And was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Tami Hendricks

Tami Hendricks

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Hendricks
"It’s nice to be back with State Farm Insurance. Jamara was such a great help and made it all so smooth. She is a very sweet and friendly lady. Give them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Gera Co

Gera Co

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Co
"Kind, patience, wise, and professional!"
Profile photo of Daphane Watson

Daphane Watson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphane Watson
"Easy fast and kind"
Profile photo of Quin Bell

Quin Bell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quin Bell
"Jakarta Bell did an AMAZING job assisting me. I was with another company and she took the time to listen and find me another great deal! Thank you so much Jamara!"
Profile photo of Winkey Temple

Winkey Temple

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winkey Temple
"Lowest price and best service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Sinclair

Samantha Sinclair

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sinclair
"I came inside State Farm (Kim Dupree) a few days ago to get an explanation on why my bill increased. Donna was extremely kind and patient as I tried to understand what she was telling me! I came back again today and Magan was very helpful in getting me extra discounts! Both ladies were very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jordan McBride

Jordan McBride

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan McBride
"I spoke with Jamara Bell and she was great. She answered any questions I had and made the entire process easy. I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lekisha Miller

Lekisha Miller

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lekisha Miller
"Kim Dupree office has excellent customer service to their clients."
Profile photo of Susan Hill

Susan Hill

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hill
"Jamara was very helpful with helping get me a great quote for my car insurance. She was very friendly & kind. I chose State Farm due to her helping me getting a more affordable insurance than what I had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of joeann

joeann

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joeann
"Jamara was absolutely so Professional and Heloful. She took time to look up questions and was so elated when the answers worked for me. It felt as if I were in the Great hands of a Dear friend or family. I highly recommend calling and asking for Jamara for a perfect experience.!!!!! She made my day truthfully with Her exemplary attitude and that State Farm is truly by our side. Thank You for having this lady on Y'alls team..."
Profile photo of vanessa bussell

vanessa bussell

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa bussell
"Jamara was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Zoe

Zoe

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe
"Jamara made getting car insurance the easiest process ever. Any questions I had, anything I wanted to know she helped with no hesitation. I also went to Magan for life insurance. Being 26, I’m very much lost on life insurance but I know I needed it. She helped me and explain everything to me so precisely that I fully understand it now. These were the most amazing women I have ever talked to. Happy to be apart of the #StateFarm family. -Tamia"
Profile photo of Tyrous Moore

Tyrous Moore

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrous Moore
"She was Excellent"